break

it’s always been quiet between us anyway,
mostly unDerstoOd,  but here we are, at a

standstill; the Waves crash and crash
over the sand and my thoughts.
regret doesn’t sink in even as I stare the glazed
reflectioN. what would you do if
you made a mistake like I did?

It’s the last day before Christmas!! We went out for the night and I’m super exhausted, so I’ve been in bed since we got back. I wrote this on mobile (for the first time in quite a while) so I hope the formatting isnt weird. :^) I can’t believe I managed to make all seven days on time; what a miracle indeed.

Merry Christmas Eve everyone!! Stay safe, warm and happy. :^)

xx.

Published by

❄︎ chloe ❄︎

write before you forget

Leave a Reply

