until next year, at least

finally I can kiss goodbye to the
unpleasant, sinking feeling of too-little-sleep –
can’t even spell the month properly without a good
knight’s rest
summer’s here and it’s time to
catch up on sleeping and dreaming
hell, I don’t even care if I have daily
outings or clean my room
or, heaven forbid, do all my homework!, just as
long as I don’t have to wake up early
If you know me in real life, feel free to drop me a message (anywhere) for “the thrilling saga”. Just ask about it!
x.
Published by

❄︎ chloe ❄︎

write before you forget

Leave a Reply

