Where

Screen Shot 2013-04-22 at 9.02.29 PM

I thought it’d be cool to show you the fonts I had on my Word! And it’d also be cool to put up a photo post. Photo haiku. (Yay!) (Also, do you find yourself able to relate to it? I didn’t mean to make it sad, but it’s pretty much how everything I write turns out. :( )

(Is this enough of an apology for not posting for so long HAHAHA I just feel that I’ve let people down. Also I’d like to announce I’m a lot happier now, and my friends (yes I have friends) said that my mood’s a lot better!)

x.

Published by

❄︎ chloe ❄︎

write before you forget

Leave a Reply

